© Copyright First Presbyterian Church of Tecumseh 2012-2014 All Rights Reserved


First Presbyterian Church of Tecumseh


Upcoming Events



Welcome!

211 W. Chicago Blvd.

Tecumseh, MI 49286


(517) 423-3470

tecumsehfirstpres@gmail.com

PC(USA)

Wed Nov 19  

6:30 a.m. Morning Glory AA   

7:00 p.m. The Bible from Scratch: The Old Testament

 

Thu Nov 20

 7:00 pm  Session Meeting


Fri Nov 21

Office Closed

  6:00pm – 7:00pm  Friday Night Live AA  


Sun Nov 23

 9:30am – 10:30am Sunday School/ Adult Education

 11am WORSHIP  

12:00 noon – Thanksgiving Potluck!

2:00pm – 4:00 pm

Compassionate Friends of Tecumseh

 4:00pm Worship at Cambrian


Mon Nov 24 - Office Closed

  6:00pm  God's Bread Basket Dinner - Knox Hall


Tue Nov 25

 4:00pm – 5:00pm  Bible Study - Pastor's Office

  6:00pm – 7:00pm Stepping with Grace  

 6:30pm – 7:30pm  Carillon Bell Practice

  7:45pm – 8:45pm St. Andrew’s Practice

Wed Nov 26  

6:30 a.m. Morning Glory AA   

7:00 p.m. The Bible from Scratch: The Old Testament

 

Thu Nov 27- Office Closed

Thanksgiving


Fri Nov 28

Office Closed

  6:00pm – 7:00pm  Friday Night Live AA  


Sat Nov 29


Sun Nov 30

 9:30am – 10:30am Sunday School/ Adult Education

 11am WORSHIP  

4:00pm Worship at Cambrian





































































View Our Most Recent Service Bulletin

Read Our Most Recent Newsletter

Newsletter

Office Hours

Monday - Closed

Tuesday through Thursday

9:00 a.m.  -  3:00 p.m.


Friday By Appointment

Saturday - Closed

Read about Invisible City Mission

Invisible City Mission

Creation Care Team

Creation Care Team

We bring all that we are to the table to put it all at the service of Jesus… to lay it all down in humility, that by the power of the Spirit we would be free: free to see and love others as equals – as our brothers and sisters in the kingdom of God…                    read more

How We Believe


Youth Sunday School/Adult Ed  9:30 a.m.

Worship Service                         11:00 a.m.

    Nursery Service is available during Worship

Fall Worship Schedule

Events Events